Toyota GR Corolla Forum - Release Date, Specs, Pricing Discussion banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello guys! I'll be joining this forum while we all wait for the GR Corolla to come out. And I'm hoping to be an active member of it since I'll be building the car once it is in my reach.

I'm the guy that almost got fired from work for posting the GR Corolla info on Reddit that confirmed it was going to have a rear seat delete 馃槀.

Im a Toyota salesman and crazy car guy planning on having the first gr Corolla in my state so let's get it boyssss yessir

Registered
Hello guys! I'll be joining this forum while we all wait for the GR Corolla to come out. And I'm hoping to be an active member of it since I'll be building the car once it is in my reach.

I'm the guy that almost got fired from work for posting the GR Corolla info on Reddit that confirmed it was going to have a rear seat delete 馃槀.

Im a Toyota salesman and crazy car guy planning on having the first gr Corolla in my state so let's get it boyssss yessir
Welcome!! Too bad you're in the states or I'd say put me down on your list of purchasing one of these.

I have been wanting a hot hatch after I've had my fun with the ZN6 Platform.

Super Moderator
2011 FJ TT, 2001 IS300

Welcome! Any idea as to when a reveal will happen? I've heard maybe this month or next from another salesman but he was very hush-hush about it of course

Registered

Wow I'm surprised Toyota is going to offer a rear seat delete. They're really serious about this being a proper hot hatch like the GR Yaris.

Super Moderator
Rear seat delete is a pretty wacky option for a 4 door car. This is a production spec option that made it past product planning?

Just seems like something that the US Gov wouldn't approve of lol.

Super Moderator
2011 FJ TT, 2001 IS300